ML Schedules™ allows District Admin to set up users with the Additionally Notify Role to be notified when a request is approved based on Site.





Setting Up an Additionally Notify User by Site


1. Select Locations > Manage Sites.



2. You can then select the Edit Icon to edit the Site settings.



  




3. Scroll down to Notify Users of Approved Requests and click into the field, and select your users.






4. Choose from the drop-down list the staff member(s) to be notified at that specific Site (building) when the request is Approved.






5. Select the Save button when finished.