ML Schedules™ Software Admins have the ability to replace an internal staff member. All Roles and Permissions will be moved to the new user, and removed from the original.
1. Select > Users Manage Users.
2. Click the Actions > Add User button and add the user who will be replacing the existing user. (If the user doesn't already exist). Give this new user the Additionally Notified User role.
3. Once the new user has been added with the Additionally Notified User role, select the double arrow icon next to the user that you will be replacing.
The Replace User screen will be displayed.
4. You will then choose the name of the new user from the "Replace them with" drop-down that you wish to replace the existing user with.
5. Select the Save button.
The new staff member will automatically be inserted into all of the Roles and Permissions that the previous staff member was set up with. The old staff member will automatically be removed of all previous roles and permissions.