ML Schedules™ allows District Admin and Group Classification Managers to:

  • Delete Groups (if they have no past or future Requests associated with them).
  • Inactivate Groups (if they have past or future Requests associated with them).
  • Activate Groups (if they have been previously Inactivated).

Delete a Group


1. Select Admin > District Settings > Manage Group Classifications.


The Manage My Groups screen with be displayed


2. Select the Delete icon () next to the appropriate Group, to completely remove the Group.

Note: The Delete option will only be displayed if the Group has no past or future events in ML Schedules™. If you do not see the Delete icon, please see Inactivate a Group section below.


3. You will then be asked to confirm you are sure that you would like to delete the Group, to which you can select OK.


The Group will then be removed from your Manage My Groups listing page.


Inactivate a Group


1. Select Admin > District Settings > Manage Group Classifications.


The Manage My Groups screen with be displayed


2. Select the Edit icon () next to the appropriate Group.


3. You will then select the Inactivate Group button in the upper right hand corner.

The Group will then be removed from your Manage My Groups listing page. However, you will be able to access the Group through the Inactive Group Filter drop down.



Activate an Inactive Group


1. Select Admin > District Settings > Manage Group Classifications.


The Manage My Groups screen with be displayed.


2. Select the Inactive Groups Filter option.

Note: It will be set to Active by default.



3. Select the Edit icon () next to the appropriate Group.


4. You will then select the Activate Group button in the upper right hand corner.



The Group will then be listed on your Manage My Groups, Active filter page and will be able to submit requests.