Applicable District Roles: Admin, users with permission to Edit Events and Send Invoice.


ML Schedules™ Software’s “Mark as Paid” feature allows fast, efficient reporting of paid and outstanding balances for all of a district’s groups.


To mark an event invoice as paid while logged into the software:

1. Select Admin > Manage Requests from the drop-down menu.
The Manage Request page will be displayed.


manage-requests


NOTE: You can also find the event by searching the Reports or using the Search for Request page.



2. Select the drop-down menu filter sets to find the event for which payment has been made; then select the View button.

3. Select the View Details icon () to the right of the event that has been paid. The Event Details screen will be displayed.



magnify-glass-paid



Note: You can also search for the event using the calendar report: Select the Report tab; then select Calendar Report and find the event on the calendar. Click on the event and the event details page will be displayed. In the upper right corner, select the Manage Requestbutton which will display to the same page as the steps listed above.

For a One Time (non-recurring) Event:

  1. Scroll to the bottom of the Event Details page and select the Edit Event button. The Edit Event screen will be displayed.

2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to display the Is Paid? field.



is-paid


3. Check the “Is Paid” box and enter the check number, if applicable.


4. Select anyone you would like to notify and click the “Save & Send Update Email” button.


Note: If you don’t select anyone to be notified of this change, no emails will be sent.


For a Recurring Event:

  1. Click the orange View All Occurrences button
  2. Select all events you wish to mark as paid, by clicking the “Select All by checking box below” box or checking off the events individually.
  3. At the top of the page, click the orange Edit Selected button.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom and check the “Is Paid” box and enter the check number, if applicable. 


5.  Select anyone you would like to notify and click the “Save & Send Update Email” button.


Note: If you don’t select anyone to be notified of this change, no emails will be sent.