District Admins have the ability to:

  • Edit a user’s account details
  • Remove a user’s account

edit user


To Edit an Internal User:


1. Select Admin > District Settings > Manage Users.
The Manage Users screen will be displayed with a list of users in your district.


2. Select the Edit icon (edit) to the right of the user you want to edit.

The Manage User in Your District screen, shown below, will be displayed.


3. Make any changes to the desired field(s) and select the Save button to save your changes.


manage user in district


You will be returned to the Manage User screen. 



To Remove an Internal User :


1. Select Admin > District Settings > Manage Users.
The Manage Users screen will be displayed with a list of users in your district.


2. Select the Remove icon (  ) to the right of the user you want to remove.


You will be given a prompt to confirm you want to remove the user.


remove user


3. Select OK to remove the user.


Note: If you do not see the Remove icon (), it means that the user is still set up with the Space Approver role for specific Spaces. You will want to make sure to remove the user from ALL SPACES they are an approver on, in order to remove this Role from their account and remove them from the system. Do do this, you can either: 


1. Replace the user with a new user

2. Remove them as a Space Approver from All Spaces (consider updating your approval order by Site, if you do not user Space specific approval orders).