Remove the Additionally Notify role in their user settings.


Procedure:

  1. Go to Admin > District Settings > Manage Users.
  2. Click the edit (pencil) icon next to the user you want to edit.
  3. Uncheck Additionally Notify box.
  4. Click the Save button.